A member of the “good old boy network” was allowed to redevelop a legally non-conforming property with no regard to State building and Drainage laws and non-compliant building permits. His redevelopment was denied from being recorded on the County plat map. He assisted by City and County officials determined the easiest way to remedy the problem was to eliminate me and acquire my property.

Code of Ethics, conflict of interestConspiracyConstitutional RightsCorrupt local government officials, defamation of character, Deprivation of Rights under Color of Law, equal protection of the law, Fraud, Intentional negligence, knowingly making false statements, legally nonconforming property, obstruction of justice, perjury, Public Corruption, suspected arson, Violation of Federal Law 21 Minutes

The terrorist acts using chemicals as a weapon began in spring of 2005 and continued until my condition had progressed to where I could not bear to wear clothes. I was also legally blind by 2007. I made the choice to flee from my home, business, and private property in Aug. 2010. My only other option was to shoot this “good old boy” dead.

Flee, murder or be murdered were the only options I had. Not a day has gone by that I have not had regrets of the choice I made.

Law enforcement did not want to make this neighbor mad, afraid to hold the terrorist neighbor accountable. Woman forced to flee her home, business and property to escape chemical exposure.

INTRODUCTION Complaint alleging Public Corruption, Request for investigation

This case concerns my neighbor Mark Conlee’s redevelopment of a legally nonconforming property purchased from the Mayor of my city. He began redeveloping the property adding a new non compliant garage. He trucked in fill dirt and not only was the massive illegal roofs rotated to drain stormwater onto my property he set the grade of the elevated fill dirt to drain down onto my property. The five building permits are illegal, the building official refused to address my concerns in regard to the nuisance drainage the redevelopment caused my property as his duty requires. When this neighbor discovered he could not get the illegal redevelopment recorded on the county plat map, he determined the remedy was to eliminate me. He began unlawfully applying chemicals onto my property. It took very little time before the chemicals cause me a severe skin condition. I verbally told this man not to apply anything to my property, and requested an incident report from the chief of police. Needless to say that I had developed a full body severe skin condition before the 16 months in it took the Chief of police to give me the incident report. This was so severe that it was unbearable to wear clothes. I hired an attorney to sue the City. He was onboard with the law at our first meeting. I was questioning him about his knowledge and he passed. The liability was the City. One of the building permits was not signed by the builder and had been forged at a later date from the original on file. The other permits are illegal based on the fact that this was a legally non conforming property. For those who don’t know there are very stringent rules that apply to redevelopment of such properties. As commented by Mayor Dinwiddie on public record. You’re not allowed to build any structure larger that the existing structures. This guy even went so far as to put in a garden pond that drained onto my property. I am a single middle aged female. I owned my property outright having purchased it in 1995. I opened an upholstery shop that I operated from one of the existing structures on my property. I could not have been happier with my ideal of acquiring my American Dream.

The chemicals continued nonstop. I was surprised when I got served notice that I was being sued by this neighbor for “loss of enjoyment of his property”. It seems that the legally installed privacy curtain that I installed on my side of the 300′ common boundary was to much for him to bear. He could not see out of his windows. Does he even realize that he was looking into his actual side yard? His lot was too narrow to set the oversized structures on. When I spoke to my attorney I was clear that my intent was to sue the City. He advised we would sue both parties adding that the City is where the money was. I know, the liable party is where the money is. I have a long line of paternal parents that held authority titles for a neighboring city. I did not know why he wanted to sue the neighbor to but that is why I hired an attorney. I did not question it. I have never needed an attorney and I am unfamiliar with the court process. The letter of intent my attorney sent the next day did state that if there were no remedy in 10 days he would file an injunction. Upon receiving the letter, the neighbor removed all evidence of an existing berm he had illegally removed. He illegally changed, the frontage of his home to now be the city alley. Apparently, the repositioning of his home made him believe that my backyard was now his backyard . He added a little roof over the side entrance door to make it look as though his frontage was the street but it clearly was the alley now. This being one of many counts of perjury he committed in the civil court case. How much did it cost him to actually get an attorney to represent him in this clearly frivolous case. How much did it cost him to get every local officials, in conflict with their duty to go along with his illegal scheme to force me from my property, cause me death from unlawfully applying chemicals to my property or what I thought at the time to force me to shoot him dead to resume my right to enjoy my property? I can tell you it was not cheap to buy these people, would have cost him much less to purchase an acre of land in the country and legally construct the size structures he desired. This man has no morals, no concern about the people’s future that did commit crimes on his behalf and destroyed the long existing positive opinion of their reputations. One man took all these so called public servants and they allowed him to manipulate them into conspirators. What is even more offensive is that they all continue to pretend they have done nothing wrong. Show me any evidence that conflicts with the evidence I have and I will show you fraudulent documents.  

I continued to go to council meetings each time a new Mayor was elected. That would be an unprecedented four Mayors in 5 years. As a citizen being affected by a nuisance drainage as a result of the noncompliant redevelopment I had the duty to notify the building official that there was a problem. I tried to call him on the telephone, I left messages on his answering machine. He never returned my calls. My attempts to address the city council were in vail, I had the floor and there would be a distraction caused by the former building official. I was never allowed to speak about my complaint or try to get the proper authority to make him to stop applying the chemicals. He would not stop and no law enforcement would file a complaint against him for trespassing.

I believe that if I had been a male, he would never have been brave enough to ignore my request. This man is a pussy. I just happened to be at that time not outspoken or one of those get in your face kind of personalities. Emphasis on the “used to be”.  This BRUTAL attack has change who I was to who I am now and forever . The Chief of Police did advise me that he did not want to file a complaint against him because he did not want to make him mad. The civil court case he filed against me was dismissed citing my right to enjoy my property. I felt a sense of relief assuming the chemicals would stop based on this court order citing my right to enjoy property I could not have been more wrong. The dismissal of his case only made him aggressive. He suspiciously is elected to city council for the sole purpose of “getting me back”. The chemicals continue without hesitation. I hear nothing from my attorney in regards to the case against the city even though I email him multiple times. I went to give him a payment and mentioned that the Mayor actually took my side in regards to the privacy curtain I installed. He advised me that the reason the Mayor took my side was that he had received a letter from my attorney. My attorney had lied to me all this time. He never filed the complaint against the city. He never did anything on my behalf. He did suppress evidence on behalf of this neighbor. This guy and the police chief physically altered Railroad ties I had placed along the common boundary to try to divert the excessive stormwater from my property to the city drainage ditch. This was a direct act in contempt of court. There was no reason but to prove to me that he was not going to abide by the court of anyone else’s ruling. He had to have my property.

The county attorney advised me that he would decide who is prosecuted in his county. His duty to prosecute all criminal offenses. He then proceeds to file criminal charges against me several times for fabricated laws. Laws that do not exist, but I cannot get one for criminal trespassing against this neighbor whose intent is clearly to cause me serious injury or death.

I suffered for five long years severe pain. I knew I was dying. Only when a former city police chief now moved on to the Sheriff Dept stopped by my home to advise me that this neighbor had no intention to cease and desist with the chemicals did I know I had no option. I had either to shoot this neighbor dead or sell my home business and property for enough funds to repay the debt I owed my friend for supplying the funds for my basic living expenses over the 5-year period and pay for my final expenses. I knew I was dying.

I could not leave this earth without repaying my friends well over $10,000 dollars. My condition only increased, I could not bear to have anything touch my skin the pain never stopped it was 24/7, I had lost my eyesight by this time also as a result of the medical treatment administered to offer my skin some relief. This neighbor has more than less the traits to determine a psychopath according to Hare’s list. I now know the reason the police chief or anyone else for that matter did not want to make this guy mad. However, for me to be the sacrificial lamb and live to tell about it, no way. It is the duty of law enforcement to protect the rights of the people in these United States. They take an oath to do just that, the criminal acts committed by this enterprise of local government officials is unbelievable. However, the evidence does not lie.

I did survive. only because a Dr from UNI listened to what I was telling him about the chemicals. I am seeking compensation for my damages.  According the Stormwater management handbook, the courts see cities as having deep pockets in not complying to the State building code and drainage laws. Now I am looking for law enforcement and prosecuting attorney that is committed to upholding their oath of office. To protecting the rights of their fellow citizens. What is truly unbelievable this group of odie clearly had a personal financial gain when he sold this otherwise worthless piece of property to Mark Conlee. I question whether Dinwiddie disclosed the property to be legally nonconforming. It apparently made no difference to Mark Conlee as he was held above the law in every illegal act. Nevertheless, the city building official intentionally allowed the illegal construction, and avoided his duty to address my concerns. Lee County Attorney Michael Short recently retired and I believe the shuffling of the new County Attorney is finished so I believe it should be possible to hold those who have committed criminal acts be prosecuted and I should be compensated for being the victim of the criminal acts that were committed against me. As it stands, I am forced to watch these individuals living large from the guts of my property. I sit here with chronic health problems in a small section 8 rental houses that is not satisfactory for my lifestyle or sewing machine. I do not know how long I can contain my patience. It has been an extended period. The chances I will be diagnosed with cancer are overwhelmingly a high percent based on the studies on glyphosateo. These people have new homes and garage no worries. Mark Conlee and his wife work at a well paying local factory. His structures could well fit on an acre of land. Why did he buy a nonconforming narrow piece of property and fill it with illegal structures when he could have well afforded an acre of land in the county?

My achieved American dream has been ripped (taken) from my hands causing injury not compensation. If you read my webpage, you will find much more about this story and the others who conspired to deprive me of my rights under color of law. There just is no other way to view or excuse these events.

This cannot be allowed in the USA under any circumstances. I certainly do not intend to be the first and only citizen who has been subject to such brutal criminal acts by my local government officials. There is no more time for excuses this needs to be addressed. These crimes are in violation of the Constitution of the State of Iowa and The Constitution of the United States of America. I am requesting an investigation into the evidence that I have that has never been reviewed by any authority. 

 

Original property layout

 

This building permit is fraudulent as it is impossible to construct this building from pouring a slab to complete finish in the timeline of 5 days, It is incomplete as there in no fill dirt amount, setbacks or other information required by the State of Iowa. This document is folded for scanning purposes. Boatner was initially informed the this structure was noncompliant because the owner intended to build a living quarters in the second story.

 

After a suspicious fire supposedly destroyed the existing double-wide mobile home this building permit was issued. Fraudulent building permit issued by City of Montrose, Ia. Not signed by builder, no fee charged, no fill dirt or setbacks recorded. This permit is also folded for purposes of scanning.

When the city building official refused to address my concerns about a nuisance drainage issue according to city ordinance I contacted Lee County extension agent for an opinion.

5-13-2005 Bob Dodds letter to Mayor Dinwiddie on Boatner's behalf.
5-13-2005 Bob Dodds letter to Mayor Dinwiddie on Boatner’s behalf.

He wrote a letter to me and a copy to Mayor Dinwiddie including a copy of the Iowa drainage laws. There was no immediate response. City clerk Cirinna altered the fee charged on this original permit to conflict with Lee County Ext. Agents observation.

 

Water standing in yard

Water standing in yard. Note upper right hand corner retaining fill dirt on neighbors new garage.

Ground in crawl space saturated with groundwater caused by increased stormwater runoff from neighbors new redevelopment and illegal removal of existing berm foundation washed out. This side of the house had never received water like this because of the existing berm that Conlee removed unlawfully.

Neighbor’s allegation that my nuisance drainage was caused by from city street is false. This photo shows crawl space toward street is dry. Dark area of soil is saturated from side of home that faces neighbors property

Common boundary supporting neighbor applied chemicals to my property (on rights side of photo). This boundary is 300’ long and there was never any action by law enforcement to stop the application of chemicals to my property.I began to report the unlawful acts in late April 2005 and nothing was ever done on my behalf until I was forced to escape from them in Aug 2010. 

I know that most people do not realize what a liar Conlee is. First he claimed in court he thought Boatner wanted a fence. The evidence shows He knew Boatner wanted a ditch dug diverted the stormwater from his property to the city ditches as it is written in the first notification Boatner gave him.

request for ditch
request for ditch

Anyone with a reasonable mentality could easily predict the foreseeable consequences Conlee’s illegal redevelopment was going to have on Boatner’s property. Boatner’s property lost value after the construction of the garage only.  Conlee installed the wire fence to keep Boatner from digging a ditch down the common boundary. Even though no other neighbor’s are required to protect their property from an neighbors redevelopment. Boatner should not have had to be concerned with flooding of her property had Conlee not been held above the law. If the building codes would have been recognized Conlee would have never been allowed to expand the size of the new structure larger that the existing structures. The Mayor and building official were well aware of the legality of Conlee’s redevelopment that is why they refused to address her grievances. They violated their oath of office. They conspired with Conlee to allow Boatner’s State and Federal RIght to be violated. They conspired with Conlee by allowing him to use chemicals as a weapon to eliminate her from her property.

Poisoned by my neighbor from hell #8 (9).jpg

Boatner did not notice the chemicals until the the grass was getting green in the spring 

 The day Boatner discovered the chemicals applied to her property she suspected that was the  cause the “rash” on her shins.  On that day she advised neighbor not to apply anything to my property and requested an incident report from the Police Chief Brent Shipman.

Spreading

Spreading

Condition continues to get worse. No action from law enforcement to protect of private property rights

Poison continued to be applied to my property on a routine basis. By this time the “rash had developed into a full body severe skin condition that cause severe pain to the degree it was unbearable to wear clothes. Poison continues to be applied to my property without my permission against my control

I can think of no more of a brutal way to eliminate a neighbor. In the background is the Steel Roofing I had just purchased to put on my home. It was in no way my decision to move. This was heavy 1/4 “ j channel steel.

I had no authority to stop this neighbor from unlawfully applying chemicals to my property except to take up arms. It was my opinion that law enforcement had the duty to provide protection of my private property rights. effects on my life.

This is a chemical burn. I was completely unable to function. This was an intentional brutal attack that had serious

 

16 Months later I received this report that is completely inadequate from Police chief Brent Shipman. I refused this and told him I wanted one that was more specific.

9-16-2006 intentional untimely incident report requested by Boatner 16 months after the discovery of chemicals on her property. By this time it was to late the skin condition had become chronic. There was never any intervention from local city and county law enforcement to protect my right to private property. Police chief Shipman advised me that he did not want to make this neighbor mad. Lee County attorney dismissed the photo evidence and advised me that the neighbor had told him that he only applied the chemicals to his side of the fence.

 

exibit # A
Letter of Intent Boatner attorney to Mark Conlee. This fact Conlee and his attorney lied about under oath in a civil court. Perjury, The judge did determine that Boatner’s failure to act, based on Conlee and his attorney’s perjury was a factor in his decision against Boatner.

Boatner hired an attorney very early in this case, to file a complaint against the City of Montrose early on. Conlee commits perjury in the civil case Conlee vs Boatner also. Her attorney knowingly lie to her. He reassured her that he had filed the complaint. That Sept the neighbor filed a civil complaint against Boatner for loss of enjoyment of his property in regards to a privacy curtain she installed. Legally on her own property along the common boundary.

null

His case was dismissed. The judge, citing Boatner’s right to use her property as she see fit . Boatner believes that Attorney Swan was eager to take her case it leaves to question whether arrangements were premeditated by Conlee and Swan for him to do just what he did, nothing except suppress evidence that is right here in this file. Suppress testimony of witnesses that he advised Boatner were “experts in their own right” and “compelling” during their first meeting.  He did not ask a question to any of them in what they were prepared to testify to. He suppressed the written affidavits that were supposed to be submitted to the court. This case followed no standard procedures. What began as a simple nuisance drainage issue that could have been easily remedied. Turned into a criminal conspiracy. Because one of the good old boys was held above the law in redeveloping his otherwise worthless lot of  land. Site layout and drainage is step #1 in redevelopment.  He should have known his nonconforming lot have stringent laws in redevelopment. Dinwiddie acknowledges this in the public record. The building official should have know this, if not there is a reference manual at city hall. This entire five years was a complete mockery of the law. The presentation for the public was stellar in that they kept Boatner oppressed from speaking to the public. Only presenting falsehoods to the general public. Defaming Boatner’s character by claiming she is “crazy”. This was instigated by a third party who had nothing to do with the drainage issue.

HOW MANY PLAINTIFFS MAKE OUT OF COURT OFFERS TO THE DEFENDANT? NONE?

image

First offer to settle out of court. Plaintiff offer to defendant is admission to guilt. Boatner’s attorney suppressed this from the court.

image

2nd offer to settle out of court. This was suppressed from the court. This offer is completely ridiculous being Boatner is not responsible for the new developments stormwater drainage.

This is the privacy curtain Boatner installed. It was within her legal right as there was no fence ordinance at that time. You can also see Conlee’s property is graded down toward her property. The existing berm prior to the redevelopment was located on the left hand side of this photo, Conlee has put some bricks where the berm used to be. You can see the Conlee’s new home has the roof rotated from the original home to divert stormwater directly onto Boatner’s property. Prior to the removal of the berm a heavy rain would develop a small pond in this front yard of the Conlee’s property. Boatner’s property received no stormwater runoff from the Conlee property. The judge erred in what he stated Conlee’s witness actually stated in her testimony. She actually stated the her (Boatner’s) property NEVER received stormwater runoff from the Conlee property. Boatner’s attorney recognized this as a fact in an email exchange. No attorney could be so incompetent not to raise issue with what he acknowledges in an email. The attorney oath swears that he will represent the best interests of his client. Boatner’s attorney failed her in violation of that oath. His action support  a conspiracy with intent to cause Boatner harm.

Finding of Fact, The dismissal of Conlee’s this case only made Conlee more aggressive toward Boatner. He decided he would get elected to council member. The timeline for announcing candidacy was not within the guidelines. We never got the decision on the civil case until the end of Oct. and I believe you must have your position announces before that. Conlee went to the city hall every afternoon when he got off work for a week, and read the city codes before he announced. Having known Conlee for the period Boatner had gotten to know him, he gave her a thumbs up that he had made a deal for his position and was going to be elected to city council, his intent as a council member was to force me to take that curtain down. He intended to harass me financially. Clerk Cirinna obediently began to take orders from Conlee. She fabricated an ordinance specially for Boatner telling her the ordinance meant Boatner had to take the curtain down. Boatner plead not guilty. On the bottom of the court order the judge noted the the issues in this case been remedied by a previous court of law. These type of crimes continued along with the chemicals exposure until 2010. At that time Boatner’s condition had become dire. She also lost her eyesight. She was helpless to defend herself or her property. Conlee’s troops did not waver in their fight to acquire Boatner’s property.

Boatner understood the court ruling, citing Boatner’s right to enjoy her property meant she has been returned complete control of her own property.

She was wrong. Lee County Deputy David Hunold, who came to her home investigating a second of the same fabricated law complaint against her by Lee County Attorney Mike Short on behalf of Mark Conlee. The first complaint stated that Boatner had driven by Conlee’s home and given him the middle finger. According to Officer Hunold Boatner was wrong, since the Judge did not specify Mark Conlee was not allowed to continue to apply chemicals to her property. He could continue and he did continue to apply chemicals to her property. She had just been to court over this same allegation that she had given him the finger and it was dismissed. She never even got to see the judge. Mark Conlee in contempt of court did not show up for court. He was on vacation in Florida. The newest Police Chief Karl Judd advised Boatner that he knew Conlee was on vacation and would be a no show prior to the court date. These frivolous charges were made against me by Lee County attorney Mike Short in State of Iowa vs Boatner. This 2nd complaint was altered from the original simply by adding the words “he is tired of this happening all the time” therefore bumping it up to a harassment charge. Someone should have advised the County Attorney that there is no law against giving anyone the finger. In Boatner’s opinion the judge would have commented that Conlee deserved for her to give him the finger. Boatner was still was being denied a trespassing complaint against Conlee. As Officer Hunold was leaving her home she told him wait, she wants to file a complaint for trespassing, having just shown him the court document. Officer Hunold advised her that he was only there to investigate a complaint from Conlee that she had given him the finger. Lee County Attorney Mike Short had sent him in case there was a conflict of interest involved. There definitely was a conflict of interest in this case. This case reeks of violations of Federal law.

May 23 2008 Mark Conlee assisted by Police Chief Shipman violates the civil court order. Somehow Chief Shipman feels he has the authority to overrule a court order and authorize Conlee to alter the railroad ties Boatner had placed on her property along the common boundary to divert the excessive amount of stormwater runoff. Boatner’s property now receives 90% of Conlee’s stormwater runoff after the illegal property redevelopment. He pulled the plastic edging out that Boatner had installed, he pushed the ties out of alignment. You can see a broken staub in the foreground of this photo. The staub’s were broken off at ground level all the way down the row of ties. Boatner was putting myself in danger by being out in her yard to place these ties and edging as there was chemicals that had been applied to the entire common boundary. Boatner had no chance to secure her private property rights. Her only option other than to flee would be to shoot this man dead.

This photo is easier to indicate the broken staub’s and edging that was pull from the ground and laying on top of the soil. This action was don’t in contempt of the civil court order citing Boatner’s right to enjoy my own property. He never did this to the upper half of the property. He did this in the middle of the night. Earlier that day Conlee along the the Police Chief approached Boatner and informed her that he was going to move her railroad ties. Boatner went in her house and returned with a single shot pellet gun. Boatner stood guard and defended her property till after dark. Boatner is human she was still trying to operate her upholstery shop business and did goe in the house to try and get some rest. The next morning this is what took place on her property. Several weeks later Conlee calls a false report into the police stating he heard shots fired from Boatner’s property. The purpose for the false police report was to know if Boatner had weapons. It is a violation of the law to make false police reports. There is no law that applies to Mark Conlee. You can see the amount of fill dirt that was brought into Conlee’s property by the retaining timbers on the left of the photo. He committed perjury in the civil case denying the amount of fill dirt he had trucked in. As you can see Boatner’s property has mature trees and his property has nothing that would prevent him from installing a drain pipe to divert his stormwater to the city drainage ditch as required by State drainage law.

This is the finished illegal property redevelopment of Boatner’s neighbor. Completely not in compliance with state building code, Conlee went to get this recorded on the County plat map and apparently it was denied. This is the reason that he determined the remedy was to eliminate Boatner. It took 5 years of severe suffering, emotional and physical before she had no choice but to flee. The only other option she had was to shoot this man dead or flee. This was her home, business and property. It was apparent that Boatner or Conlee was going to die if she stayed, Due to the intentional negligence and conspiracy against her rights by local government officials She is still being denied justice. These government officials have been allowed to commit serious criminal offenses. why? Boatner will not go away, No way no how. Her assets were in her property, Her property has been forcibly taken. Her credit rating before Conlee came to the worthless lot next door was 760. Two trips to the ER in the first few days of this attack wiped her credit out. Then as a council member Conlee uses his position in an attempt to cause her more financial harm. By involving the City clerk, who has no problem forging documents of file or fabricating city ordinances. There is a slough of things the clerk preformed that were criminal and ethical violations, Anyone who looks at this evidence a see that.

There is no excuse for the treatment of a human being as brutal as this attack waged against me. Boatner has EPA results and much more evidence that she has the right to submit. To date no authority has given her the opportunity.

Does anyone recognize a conspiracy against rights? Deprivation of Rights under color of Law? These are violations of Federal law.

Anyone who does not visually recognize that these oversized structures set sideways on the Conlee property has changed the frontage of his property to be the city alley is not qualified to oversee the first step taken when redeveloping begins, site layout and stormwater drainage.

Anyone who does not visually see the significant increased stormwater being diverted onto Boatner’s property is not qualified to oversee new property redevelopment.

Anyone who does not recognize the violations against Boatner’s State and Federal Rights please explain how Boatner’s rights have not been violated.

Boatner wants to know the process needed to redress grievances. Her attempt to get any answers from anyone has been in non productive. She has been put through hell by the chronic skin condition and the loss of her eyesight. Yet expected to continue to defend her person and property. For five years she has been disabled and unable to simply bear to wear clothes.

Had she have invoked her second amendment rights where would she be now? Would she have been found not guilty of murder and at home enjoy life as it was prior to Conlee purchasing the lot next door from the Mayor? Would she be in prison for murder. We will never know. We know that she is still burdened by the events that took place in violation of Federal law from Spring of 2005- Fall of 1010. Her ability to enjoy life is blocked by the crimes committed against her by an entire local government subdivision. This cannot be dismissed as the basic fundamental rights are what we as Americans base our freedoms on.

Existing Conflicts of Interests Among City of Montrose and Lee County Iowa Officials

In Regard to the property redevelopment Property 105 N 5TH St Montrose, Ia

Mayor Ron Dinwiddie             Seller                                                                    Buyer                 Mark Conlee

                                    Members on Montrose Volunteer Fire Department

Mayor Ron Dinwiddie
Mark Conlee
Council Member/Building Admin/ Mark Holland(Fire Chief)
Council Member Jeff Junkins

                                                                   Co-workers

Council Member Jeff Junkins                                                                       Council Member Mark Conlee

                                                             Family Members

Lee County Detective Robert (Bob) Conlee                       Brothers                                  Mark Conlee
Council Member Mark Holland                          Siblings                          Council Member Judy Brisby
Lee County FEMA Officer Steve Cirinna         Spouses              City of Montrose Clerk Celeste Cirinna

                      City of Montrose and Lee County, Iowa Law Enforcement

Lee County Detective Robert Conlee     special relationship            LeeCountyAttorneyMichaelShort
Lee County Deputy David Hunold          special relationship                Montrose Chief of Police Karl Judd
Montrose Chief of Police Brent Shipman                                  Lee County FEMA Officer Steve Cirinna

This is an unprecedented case who is accountable?

Ok, I have been in contact with every agency that I thought may have some answers for my in regards to my situation. Now again I am asking for answers to some very simple questions that in my opinion are solely to pass the buck.

  1. In regards to redevelopment of legally nonconforming properties
    1. If the city building official issues illegal permits, the redeveloper builds nonconforming structures causing foreseeable damage to the neighboring property and the building official refuses to address the concerns of the neighbor. What agency at the State level oversees the local building officials in the State of Iowa?
  2. If a law enforcement officer represents himself as an authority outside of his jurisdiction as public official when he has no authority what State official has the authority to hold the officer accountable?
    1. This officer is acting of behalf of a family member with no regard to the conflict of interest.
  3. If a neighbor criminally trespassed on your property by unlawfully applying toxic chemicals and you are denied access to the court who is the State authority who oversees law enforcement provides equal protection of the law?
    1. If the unlawful toxic chemical continue to be unlawfully applied to the property of another person, and the owner has no control of what takes place on their own property who is the State has the authority to assure equal protection of the law is not denied any citizen?
    2. The County attorney has the duty to prosecute all criminal offenses in his county. Who in the State has the authority to assure a conflict of interest is not ignored in order to protect public officials from being criminally prosecuted?
    3. At what point a person is denied the right to enjoy their own property does this violate the property owners Federal right to enjoy their own property, equal protection of the law and taking without just compensation?

Public Corruption Act idea would strip convicted public officials of pensions — FOX New Mexico

Some state legislators are looking to enact a law that strips elected officials of their pension, should they be convicted of abusing their position of power.

via Public Corruption Act idea would strip convicted public officials of pensions — FOX New Mexico

Above the Law about Mark Conlee

18 U.S. Code § 641 – Public money, property or records

prev | next

Whoever embezzles, steals, purloins, or knowingly converts to his use or the use of another, or without authority, sells, conveys or disposes of any record, voucher, money, or thing of value of the United States or of any department or agency thereof, or any property made or being made under contract for the United States or any department or agency thereof; or

Whoever receives, conceals, or retains the same with intent to convert it to his use or gain, knowing it to have been embezzled, stolen, purloined or converted—

Shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than ten years, or both; but if the value of such property in the aggregate, combining amounts from all the counts for which the defendant is convicted in a single case, does not exceed the sum of $1,000, he shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than one year, or both.

The word “value” means face, par, or market value, or cost price, either wholesale or retail, whichever is greater.

(June 25, 1948, ch. 645, 62 Stat. 725Pub. L. 103–322, title XXXIII, § 330016(1)(H), (L), Sept. 13, 1994108 Stat. 2147Pub. L. 104–294, title VI, § 606(a), Oct. 11, 1996110 Stat. 3511Pub. L. 108–275, § 4, July 15, 2004118 Stat. 833.)

 

About Mark Conlee 

This is the man that Police Chief Brent Shipman denied my right to file a trespassing complaint against because he did not want to make Conlee mad.  Local government officials committed criminal offenses on this man’s behalf. This man is a pathological liar yet Lee County Attorney Mike Short knew him well enough to dismiss any hard copy evidence holding “Mark Conlee says” as the evidence to determine he would not file a criminal trespassing complaint on Boatner’s behalf either. Short advised two years in a row the Conlee and I mitigate a solution to my problem. I was willing to mitigate. I was willing to do anything to stop Mark Conlee from continuing to poison me with chemicals he applied to my property. Conlee refused to mitigate. The first year this was suggested Conlee refused stating he had already paid an attorney to argue his case. That would have been fine had he not violated the court order. This guy is a real character the locals in Lee County, Iowa seem to consider him a National treasure. The following year Mr. Short again advised Conlee and I mitigate the solution. Take note that I am the only party that is suffering damages throughout these years. That year Police Chief Karl Judd advised Conlee that he did not believe I could afford mitigation. I want to know by what authority Officer Karl Judd has to determine my financial resources. This was all so obviously a conspiracy to deprive me of my rights. County Attorney Short never did follow up with me in any criminal issue I brought to his attention. He only showed concern to prosecute me with taxpayers money for Mark Conlee alleging I gave him the middle finger. Mr. Short felt so strongly about this fabricated crime that he attempted to prosecute me two times for this criminal offense. Needless to say I never even got to see the judge. This was harrassment. This was official misconduct. The fact that he continued to allow Mark Conlee to assault me with the chemicals makes him as guilty as Mark Conlee himself. I want Mark Conlee and Mike Short prosecuted for conspiracy deprivation of rights under color of law. They took my real private property for personal use. That value of theft makes this grand larceny.  These are serious violations of Federal law.

 

Old draft that I never published concerning witnesses on my behalf.

 My complaint is against local City and County officials. My personal knowledge of duties and standard procedures regulated for Cities to enforce comes from the fact that my father was (official title at that time, 1970-1980’s) Acting Street Commissioner of a neighboring City. I am very confident in my knowledge and understanding of the laws and procedures pertaining to the duties of a City to provide its residents. My complaint is complex due to unprecedented turn over of City officials, one example is the fact that within 5 years the City had 4 different Mayor. Similar circumstances apply to the City Council and Police Dept. Another unprecedented fact is that chemicals were used as a weapon to force me from my property, either by fleeing or cause my death. The evidence proving this is by a report from an EPA investigation among other sources. I am sure you are ready to dismiss this letter under the assumption that I have some kind of mental disorder. I understand that to be the opinion of most individuals and the fact that my allegations are truly unbelievable has hindered my attempts to expose those who have violated me. I believe my case is the most outrageous case of pubic corruption since the civil rights laws were passed in the 60’s. I have figuratively been raped by local officials. The evidence will prove that I have been literally been

 

Oppressed from my rights to free speech in a public forum.

My evidence is documented by public record

My evidence is documented by photographs

My evidence verified by a compelling list of  witnesses including but not limited to

 1)    brother of Mayor #1 retired from lifelong career Street   Dept. for neighboring City

2) Son of council member and chief of fire dept.

3) Former council member

4) Chief of Police #1

5) County Extension Agent (expert)

6) neighbors 

7) Professional Contractors

8) County Supervisor

9) State Representative (ret)

 

10) Pastor local church

11) Mutual friends of conspirators and complainant

12) Court records

13) Public records containing statements that the Official implicated himself.

14) Medical records and photos documenting the severity in which the chemicals had on my skin.

15) Numerous police reports and court records

The evidence I have is well documented, proving continuous serious criminal offenses have been covered up, and even participated in to abuse my rights under Color of Law. The intent is clear by reviewing the evidence. 

I have reason to believe that the individual who these officials were acting on behalf of to be a psychopath, I believe he is absolutely is capable of causing my death. I request that my identity not be disclosed until an expert in behavior analysis review my evidence. Due to prior experience I have no doubts that I or any person associating with me will be targeted and put in harms way.

I request that an expert in that behavioral analysis review the evidence I have in my possession. Prior to any interrogation of the of the individual I allege are involved simply because of the known calculated ways a psychopath manipulates his victims, text book behavior couldn’t be more spot on.

This attack has been ongoing over a period of 7 years. Beginning with a smear campaign. I do not have the education or computer skills to properly submit my evidence in a written form, Due to the turnover of City officials my story is difficult to explain verbally. I swear this is a true story of extreme criminal acts and brutality by local government officials. I have followed all standard procedures to remedy my situation including a civil case that ruled in my favor citing my right to enjoy property resulting in the court order being violated for no other reason than to prove my only option to escape the chemical weapon is to sell my property and flee or die trying.

Sincerely,
Melody Boatner

(2) Debunking A Century of War Lies – YouTube

via (2) Debunking A Century of War Lies – YouTube

“Uncle Sam, the Human Rights Hypocrite”

couldn’t say it better myself.

An Outsider's Sojourn II (The Journey Continues)

Image: http://www.eaglenews.ph

{Also see: US Admits It “Lost” 1,500 Immigrant Children, Handed Many of Them Directly To Human Traffickers and Pentagon Seeks $300 Million in Weapons for 65,000 US-Backed Forces (Terrorist Mercenaries) in Syria}

As far as the State Department, Washington and the nation’s reigning corporate, financial, and imperial power elite is concerned, the violations of the UD outlined at the outset of this article (and in my linked supplemental text) belong down George Orwell’s memory hole, consistent with the principle that history is written by and for the winners and Big Bother’s maxim: “He who controls the past controls the future. He who controls the present controls the past.”

It’s nothing remotely new or distinctive to the Trump era. The United States sees itself as an inherently splendid and humanitarian City on a Hill, fit to judge other nations, particularly those it deems as rivals and enemies, while…

View original post 3,660 more words

Statute of Limitations – Tolling The Statute

time action tolled disability

Various events or circumstances will toll a statute of limitations. It is tolled when one of the parties is under a legal disability—the lack of legal capacity to do an act—at the time the cause of action accrues. A child or a person with a mental illness is regarded as being incapable of initiating a legal action on her own behalf. Therefore, the time limit will be tolled until some fixed time after the disability has been removed. For example, once a child reaches the age of majority, the counting of time will be resumed. A personal disability that postpones the operation of the statute against an individual may be asserted only by that individual. If a party is under more than one disability, the statute of limitations does not begin to run until all the disabilities are removed. Once the statute begins to run, it will not be suspended by the subsequent disability of any of the parties unless specified by statute.

Mere ignorance of the existence of a cause of action generally does not toll the statute of limitations, particularly when the facts could have been learned by inquiry or diligence. In cases where a cause of action has been fraudulently concealed, the statute of limitations is tolled until the action is, or could have been, discovered through the exercise of due diligence. Ordinarily, silence or failure to disclose the existence of a cause of action does not toll the statute. The absence of the plaintiff or defendant from the jurisdiction does not suspend the running of the statute of limitations, unless the statute so provides.

The statute of limitations for a debt or obligation may be tolled by either an unconditional promise to pay the debt or an acknowledgement of the debt. The time limitation on bringing a lawsuit to enforce payment of the debt is suspended until the time for payment established under the promise or ACKNOWLEDGMENT has arrived. Upon that due date, the period of limitations will start again.

<a href=”http://law.jrank.org/pages/10500/Statute-Limitations-Tolling-Statute.html”>Statute of Limitations – Tolling The Statute</a>

Simple question regarding Federal law. Just to verify my own understanding of the law.

I have a simple question regarding Federal law. I am requesting opinions and answers from anyone, this is not limited to attorneys.

Trespassing is a criminal offense? True or False

Someone trespasses on your private property, causing damage.  You have requested them not to trespass.  They continue to trespass and cause damage to your private property. The local law enforcement refuses to issue a criminal complaint on your behalf.

Do you believe these actions are in violation of the 14th Amendment. Is it your opinion that the described actions are in violation of Federal law?

Do you have any references that would support trespassing is not a violation of the 14th Amendment?

Monsanto’s ‘cancer-causing’ weedkiller destroyed my life, dying man tells court

“It got on my clothes, got on everything,” he said of one incident, noting that before his cancer, he had “perfect skin”, but after he started spraying and suffered exposures, he got sick and began seeing rashes, lesions and sores all over his body. “I’ve had it bad everywhere.”

Monsanto’s “cancer causing” weedkiller destroyed my life

I need an answer to a question regarding civil vs criminal law in regards to fraud and forgery.

Ok, here is the scenario. A city clerk forges information to a building permit that has been of file at City hall for well over a year. The fraud is committed to conflict with information a witness had already confirmed in a letter written by an expert in his field as a the County extension agent. Over time the clerk also altering an ordinance. The clerk also fabricated an ordinance for one specific resident. The victim spoke to the newly elected sheriff about the multiple counts of fraud committed by this city clerk. The sheriff indicated he wanted the victim to receive justice. He advised the victim that he personally warned the city clerk to remove the Cities webpage. This page contained the city council meeting minutes beginning in 2005. The sheriff then advises the victim  that he is powerless to intervene in a private issue.

My question;

  1. Is fraud a criminal or a civil offense when committed by a City employee?
  2. Who has the duty to bring criminal or civil charges against a city clerk who has committed fraud on behalf of another individual.
  3. Is there any reason to justify keeping this employee on the Cities playroll?
  4. Is it possible that the sheriff is conspiring to allow this city clerk to get away with committing fraud and forgery due to a conflict of interest?
slide0002_image002
in the circled area Value is handwritten $40,880 Fee $ is blank. The issue date at the top is 7-12-2004. Complainant had only noticed that this permit was invalid due to no Builders signature. Clearly Building Administrator Holland was intentionally negligent at least for his lack of oversight and pre-approval of issuance of this permit
slide0004_image004
Document Fraud a 6 year old could do better that this!
  To my knowledge Cirinna was never reprimanded or as general procedure would require terminated for ethical and criminal violations. Mayor Scumbaito soon after resigned his position as Mayor of the City of Montrose. Mayor Pro Tem Jeff Junkins took the position at that time. Jeff Junkins is a co-worker of Mark Conlee at a local factory.
celeste-cirinna-city-of-montrose-exec-manager-pg-82

 

Why White Collar Investigations Take So Long — Sidebars

Why do white collar investigations take so long? President Trump’s lawyer Ty Cobb has been telling the president — and the public — that he expects Special Counsel Robert Mueller’s investigation to be wrapping up in the near future. There were reports this week that the president’s lawyers planned to meet with the Special Counsel, […]

via Why White Collar Investigations Take So Long — Sidebars

Judge Allows Lawsuits Claiming Weed Killer Causes Cancer To Proceed — CBS Baltimore

SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. (CBS Local) – A judge has ruled that hundreds of lawsuits claiming “Roundup” weed killer causes cancer can proceed to the next phase in court. U.S. District Judge Vince Chhabria said on July 10 that cancer victims and their families could present expert testimony that links the chemical to non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma. The lawsuits filed…

via Judge Allows Lawsuits Claiming Weed Killer Causes Cancer To Proceed — CBS Baltimore

Evidence Is “Overwhelming,” Says EPA Scientist, That Pesticides Contribute To Cancer Risk — Truth To Power

The ugly truth that government-approved chemicals applied daily to crop fields cause cancer is finally seeing the light of day, thanks in large part to the release of a trove of never-before-seen documents known collectively as the “Poison Papers.” Released by the Bioscience Resource Project (BRP) in collaboration with the Center for Media and Democracy […]

via Evidence Is “Overwhelming,” Says EPA Scientist, That Pesticides Contribute To Cancer Risk — Truth To Power

My Neighbor’s Spraying What!? Mulching and Natural Weed Killer

same thing my city officials believed when Conlee told them it dissipates, There was no recognition that the chemicals were applied to my property, In spite of a court order, these criminals need held accountable.

Permie Flix

View original post

Controlling private property, as viewed through Nextdoor — Legally Sociable

Based on Nextdoor, one writer sums up what bothers Americans about their local surroundings: Steve Wymer, Nextdoor’s vice president of policy, told me that the same topics arise again and again, modulated by region and neighborhood type. Service requests and recommendations constitute 30 percent of chatter, and discussions of real estate make up another 20 […]

via Controlling private property, as viewed through Nextdoor — Legally Sociable

Define terrorist attack

Poisoned by my neighbor from hell and the good old boy network. City of Montrose, Lee County, Iowa local government officials use chemicals as weapon with intent to cause serious injury or death.

former Homeland Security Secretary Janet Napolitano sought to carve out a distinction.
“To our belief, (Stack) was a lone wolf,” she said. “He used a terrorist tactic, but an individual who uses a terrorist tactic doesn’t necessarily mean they are part of an organized group attempting an attack on the United States.”
Napolitano’s description mapped out, if tortuously, a clear difference. But it also reinvented the word. By her given logic, a single individual without material support from others could not — by definition — carry out a terror attack.

View original post

Unlawful application of chemicals to my property with intent to cause serious injury.

via Unlawful application of chemicals to my property with intent to cause serious injury.

About Celeste Cirinna, City of Montrose, Iowa clerk

via About Celeste Cirinna, City of Montrose, Iowa clerk

Evidence based on hearsay, “Mark Conlee says”

via Evidence based on hearsay, “Mark Conlee says”

Governmental Conspiracies to Violate Civil Rights: A Theory Reconsidered

Source: Governmental Conspiracies to Violate Civil Rights: A Theory Reconsidered